News

no news in this list.

 

Search

Search for ""

  Finance & Services 115 days

Finance & Services Lead     Judith Stephani Head Finances & Services   Phone: +41 62 386 11 10 e-mail: judith.stephani anti spam bot @ifa-swiss anti spam bot .ch Finance     Barbara Kathriner Financial accountant   Phone: +41 62 386 11 15 e-mail:  barbara.kathriner anti spam bot @ifa-swiss anti spam

Size: 
14.6 K, 
Created: 
15-02-11, 
Modified: 
22-07-19 14:41
Path: /About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Finance & Services
/About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Finance & Services

  Operations 139 days

Operations Operations     Markus Burger Head Operations   Phone: +41 62 386 11 30 e-mail: markus.burger anti spam bot @ifa-swiss anti spam bot .ch Technology     Ueli Leuenberger Technical Department Deputy Head Operations   Phone: +41 62 386 11 34 e-mail: ueli.leuenberger anti spam bot @ifa-swiss a

Size: 
36 K, 
Created: 
09-01-13, 
Modified: 
28-06-19 07:14
Path: /About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Operations
/About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Operations

  Secretariat & Course Administration 220 days

Secretariat & Course Administration Secretariat & Course Administration     Maude Décurey Secretariat & Course Administration   Phone: +41 62 386 11 11 e-mail: maude.decurey anti spam bot @ifa-swiss anti spam bot .ch         Jasmin Hägler Secretariat & Course Administration   Phone: +41 62 386 11 11

Size: 
15.9 K, 
Created: 
15-02-11, 
Modified: 
08-04-19 07:55
Path: /About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Secretariat & Course Administration
/About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Secretariat & Course Administration

  Jobs 223 days

Jobs It's all about people Taking pleasure in what you do is a basic prerequisite for a successful career and the foundation for a balanced home life. Everyone has a different notion of the perfect job.   We are convinced that the strengths of the individuals bear their greatest fruit in a team envi

Size: 
13.5 K, 
Created: 
21-11-08, 
Modified: 
05-04-19 07:10
Path: /About the ifa/Jobs
/About the ifa/Jobs

  Education 261 days

Education Lead     Marianne Wernli Head of Education   Phone: +41 62 386 11 22 e-mail: marianne.wernli anti spam bot @ifa-swiss anti spam bot .ch Instruction     Andreas Schneider Senior Instructor   Phone: +41 62 386 11 23 e-mail: andreas.schneider anti spam bot @ifa-swiss anti spam bot .ch     Ulr

Size: 
22 K, 
Created: 
09-01-13, 
Modified: 
26-02-19 07:54
Path: /About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Education
/About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Education

  Executive Board 1 year

Executive Board Executive Board     Urs Kummer Chief Executive Officer   Phone: +41 62 386 11 00 e-mail: urs.kummer anti spam bot @ifa-swiss anti spam bot .ch     Daniel Berchtold Deputy Chief Executive Officer   Phone: +41 62 386 11 01 e-mail: daniel.berchtold anti spam bot @ifa-swiss anti spam bot

Size: 
14.2 K, 
Created: 
15-02-11, 
Modified: 
30-10-18 16:58
Path: /About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Executive Board
/About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Executive Board

  Sales & Marketing 1 year

Sales & Marketing Sales & Marketing       Daniel Berchtold Head Sales & Marketing   Phone: +41 62 386 11 01 e-mail: daniel.berchtold anti spam bot @ifa-swiss anti spam bot .ch

Size: 
12.9 K, 
Created: 
30-10-18, 
Modified: 
30-10-18 16:53
Path: /About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Sales & Marketing
/About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Sales & Marketing

  Products 1 year

Products Products     Rolf Karlen Head Products   Phone: +41 62 386 11 60 e-mail: rolf.karlen anti spam bot @ifa-swiss anti spam bot .ch    

Size: 
12.9 K, 
Created: 
30-10-18, 
Modified: 
30-10-18 16:33
Path: /About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Products
/About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Products

  Steering- & Controlling Board 1 year

Steering- & Controlling Board Steering & Controlling Board Sven Cattelan CEO Property Insurance Company Basel-Land   Markus Schüpbach CEO Property Insurance Company Soleure

Size: 
11.9 K, 
Created: 
15-02-11, 
Modified: 
30-10-18 16:03
Path: /About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Steering- & Controlling Board
/About the ifa/Organisational Chart/Steering- & Controlling Board

  Organisational Chart 1 year

Organisational Chart Please click on any division on the left for more information about the staff, including their contact details.

Size: 
11.5 K, 
Created: 
15-02-11, 
Modified: 
30-10-18 15:56
Path: /About the ifa/Organisational Chart
/About the ifa/Organisational Chart