no news in this list.



The ifa offers two types of module for optimal training: scene of fire modules and deployment modules. Modules can be carried out on working days (including Saturdays!), either in the morning, afternoon or evening.


Apart from these standardised modular training courses, we can also put together individual sessions for all requirements.
You can find out more here

Scene of fire modules (SF modules)

The ifa offers two standardised SF modules for a maximum of 8 fire service personnel, each lasting for three hours, to give fire service personnel the ideal opportunity to safely gather deployment experience in indoor firefighting.

You can find our more about SF modules here

Deployment modules (D modules)

With the three standardised D modules, whilst taking into consideration the size of the first deployment, training can be given in organisation at the scene of the incident to crew commanders and watch commanders. Each D module lasts three hours.


You can find our more about D modules here